CVLab COMPUTER VISION LAB

National Tsing Hua University


Calendar

previous monthDec 2017next month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Download

Date and time Place Event Content Download
Wed 2011-09-14
03:00 PM
EECS431 Talk
Is face recognition really a Compressive Sensing problem? - CVPR2011 江振國
Wed 2011-05-18
10:00 AM
EECS Meeting
Robust Sparse Coding for Face Recognition - CVPR2011 江振國
Wed 2011-04-20
12:00 AM
EECS431 Meeting
Three-Dimensional Video Postproduction and Processing (Proc IEEE 2011) and Nonlinear Disparity Mapping (SIGGRAPH 2010): Tung-Ying Lee
Wed 2011-04-13
11:00 AM
EECS431 Meeting
Beyond Simple Features - A Large-Scale Feature Search Approach to Unconstrained Face Recognition(FG2011) : 段志學
Thu 2011-04-07
09:00 AM
EECS Talk
Introduction to Principal Components Analysis : 江振國
Wed 2011-03-30
10:00 AM
EECS431 Meeting
Consistent Depth Maps Recovery from a Video Sequence (PAMI2009) : 陳曉薇
Wed 2011-03-16
10:00 AM
EECS431 Meeting
Distributed Message Passing for Large Scale Graphical Models(CVPR11) : 李奕賢
Wed 2011-03-09
10:00 AM
EECS431 Meeting
Optimizing Content-Preserving Projections for Wide-Angle Images : 張慈珊
Wed 2011-03-02
11:00 AM
EECS431 Meeting
Phase-Based Level Set Segmentation of Ultrasound Images : 鄭雅匀
Wed 2011-03-02
10:00 AM
EECS 431 Meeting
One-Shot Multi-Set Non-rigid Feature-Spatial Matching:洪嘉婕
Wed 2011-02-23
10:00 AM
EECS431 Meeting
Modeling pixel process with scale invariant local patterns for background subtraction in complex scenes : 蘇德峰
Tue 2011-01-04
10:00 AM
EECS647 Meeting
Boundary matting for view synthesis : 李奕賢
Tue 2011-01-04
10:00 AM
EECS647 Meeting
Face Recognition with Learning-based Descriptor : 李郁慈
Thu 2010-12-30
11:00 AM
EECS647 Meeting
Using eigencolor normalization for illumination-invariant color object recognition:鄭雅勻 yayun
Thu 2010-12-30
10:00 AM
EECS647 Meeting
Discriminative Local Binary Patterns for Human Detection in Personal Album : 王芳瑜
Thu 2010-12-16
11:00 AM
EECS647 Meeting
A Simple Method of Radial Distortion Correction with Centre of Distortion Estimation - Presenter : 張慈珊
Thu 2010-12-16
10:00 AM
EECS 647 Meeting
Real-time Spatiotemporal Stereo Matching Using the Dual-Cross-Bilateral Grid - Presenter : 洪嘉婕
Wed 2010-12-15
08:45 PM
EECS 地下室演講廳 Activity
統一領域說明會 -- 以三維電腦視覺為基礎之人機互動
Tue 2010-11-23
10:00 AM
EECS647 Meeting
The Multiscale Competitive Code via Sparse Representation for Palmprint Verification (CVPR2010) - Presenter : 江振國